• Team member, Regional Council
    Regional Council
    Regional Council @ Region of Waterloo

    Regional Council is composed of the Regional Chair, 8 directly elected Regional Councillors, and Mayors of the 7 local municipalities; the Cities of Cambridge, Kitchener and Waterloo and the Townships of North Dumfries, Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich. 

    If you would like to contact a member of Council, please visit the Region of Waterloo website for each councillor's contact information

    Hide Bio
  • Team member, Bruce Lauckner
    Bruce Lauckner
    Chief Administrative Officer
  • CM
    Connie MacDonald
    Chief Strategy & Communications Officer